Search found 50 matches

Go to advanced search

by Morris
Tue Sep 18, 2018 5:12 pm
Forum: Art of War
Topic: Channie duels
Replies: 5
Views: 213

Re: Channie duels

I thought Alasdair rage quit and left the game?
by Morris
Tue Aug 14, 2018 4:35 pm
Forum: Art of War
Topic: Fail!
Replies: 1573
Views: 229317

Re: Fail!

I heard they are pushing Ariella straight from Novice to Green Ajah.
by Morris
Thu Aug 09, 2018 7:26 pm
Forum: Art of War
Topic: Stab Thread
Replies: 779
Views: 110289

Re: Stab Thread

Erulisse I think it's time to switch it up
by Morris
Thu Jun 28, 2018 12:52 pm
Forum: Art of War
Topic: Stab Thread
Replies: 779
Views: 110289

Re: Stab Thread

You should complain to your co-worker that he caused this.
by Morris
Fri Jun 15, 2018 5:35 pm
Forum: Art of War
Topic: End of a fun fight.
Replies: 2
Views: 353

Re: End of a fun fight.

Good to see you back, lasted about 2 weeks this time!
by Morris
Wed Dec 13, 2017 5:53 pm
Forum: Art of War
Topic: Hi friend
Replies: 4
Views: 675

Re: Hi friend

2 Chargers on nev, with a 3rd ds showing up, slick.
by Morris
Tue Nov 28, 2017 9:34 pm
Forum: Art of War
Topic: Fail!
Replies: 1573
Views: 229317

Re: Fail!

Whenever you post it makes me wonder if: a.) You just started playing. b.) Trolling. c.) Functioning retard.

This, x10 ^
by Morris
Sun Nov 26, 2017 9:38 am
Forum: Art of War
Topic: Always a good idea to flee off a crit fade
Replies: 13
Views: 1979

Re: Always a good idea to flee off a crit fade

She fled off of you critical, she was scratched? What the
by Morris
Tue Oct 31, 2017 2:51 am
Forum: Art of War
Topic: Fail!
Replies: 1573
Views: 229317

Re: Fail!

See you in a few days.
by Morris
Wed Oct 25, 2017 2:05 am
Forum: Art of War
Topic: Fail!
Replies: 1573
Views: 229317

Re: Fail!

Nevaeh wrote:I am a warrior, not a channie....


Haha good one. Dark ones own luck.

Go to advanced search