Player of Me

... sit down, kick back and relax, and talk about anything that doesn't belong on one of the other forums.
deimos
Posts: 28
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2015 2:00 am

Player of Me

Postby deimos » Fri Sep 18, 2015 7:06 pm

Headed into another rough patch. Probably won't be seen very much in the coming months. This is the best place I know that every one who may care will look :D

Others who have mine, or my wife's numbers.. best bet is to contact her.

Have fun, die bravely! :twisted:

Wallace Del'Sol
Posts: 60
Joined: Sat Mar 21, 2015 10:08 pm

Re: Player of Me

Postby Wallace Del'Sol » Fri Sep 18, 2015 8:48 pm

be well friend

Spyder
Posts: 198
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2015 5:51 am
Location: Australia

Re: Player of Me

Postby Spyder » Sat Sep 19, 2015 9:49 am

Take care, see you when you return!

Elodin
Posts: 930
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2015 7:48 pm

Re: Player of Me

Postby Elodin » Sat Sep 19, 2015 11:51 am

Take care, bud. Always good seeing you around, I look forward to seeing you next time you get active!

Rark
Posts: 203
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 10:54 am

Re: Player of Me

Postby Rark » Sat Sep 19, 2015 1:03 pm

Have a good one man

krax
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 6:10 pm

Re: Player of Me

Postby krax » Sat Sep 19, 2015 1:05 pm

See you around, man!

toribio
Posts: 95
Joined: Mon Mar 23, 2015 9:24 am

Re: Player of Me

Postby toribio » Sat Sep 19, 2015 5:48 pm

Take care bro.

See you when you get stuff sorted and have time again.

Livae
Posts: 117
Joined: Sat Jun 13, 2015 1:34 pm

Re: Player of Me

Postby Livae » Sun Sep 20, 2015 5:24 am

Be well. Thanks for the cmud help in the past.


Return to “Player's Lounge”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests