Mud's crashing

... sit down, kick back and relax, and talk about anything that doesn't belong on one of the other forums.
Yeri
Posts: 56
Joined: Sat May 23, 2015 4:26 am

Re: Mud's crashing

Postby Yeri » Thu Oct 15, 2015 5:02 pm

Just need someone to treat you! You've still got a few ticks of being incap

ecthus
Posts: 278
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2015 8:11 pm

Re: Mud's crashing

Postby ecthus » Fri Oct 16, 2015 12:38 am

Guess we finally know how Petra made it to rank 8. LOL.

Joolis
Posts: 260
Joined: Thu Feb 19, 2015 10:26 am

Re: Mud's crashing

Postby Joolis » Fri Oct 16, 2015 7:39 am

I wish this was the case since I've died so many times the past few days, I could use a good "crit crash"!

Livae
Posts: 117
Joined: Sat Jun 13, 2015 1:34 pm

Re: Mud's crashing

Postby Livae » Fri Oct 16, 2015 9:37 am

I even tried 'other' muds etc .just not the same.

Biol
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Sep 18, 2015 3:36 pm

Re: Mud's crashing

Postby Biol » Sat Oct 17, 2015 4:48 am

Well, as of now its up and running *crosses fingers*

Livae
Posts: 117
Joined: Sat Jun 13, 2015 1:34 pm

Re: Mud's crashing

Postby Livae » Sat Oct 17, 2015 4:50 am

Oh thank you for the post.

Auriona
Posts: 192
Joined: Tue Sep 15, 2015 5:18 pm

Re: Mud's crashing

Postby Auriona » Tue Oct 27, 2015 12:41 am

this boot is a long boot.

idra
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed May 13, 2015 4:08 pm

Re: Mud's crashing

Postby idra » Tue Oct 27, 2015 12:56 am

Auriona wrote:this boot is a long boot.

five mintues to 1 and it still hasn't rebooted. :P

idra
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed May 13, 2015 4:08 pm

Re: Mud's crashing

Postby idra » Tue Oct 27, 2015 1:14 am

I'm starting to wonder if something got broke during reboot.


Return to “Player's Lounge”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests