Vote for the MUD!

... sit down, kick back and relax, and talk about anything that doesn't belong on one of the other forums.
Mantorok
Posts: 513
Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2015 11:56 pm

Re: Vote for the MUD!

Post by Mantorok » Wed Jun 01, 2016 1:36 pm

New month. Remember you can vote every 12 hours!

Mantorok
Posts: 513
Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2015 11:56 pm

Re: Vote for the MUD!

Post by Mantorok » Sat Jul 02, 2016 2:54 am

New month folks. Don't forget to vote!

You can vote every 12 hours.

Joolis
Posts: 282
Joined: Thu Feb 19, 2015 10:26 am

Re: Vote for the MUD!

Post by Joolis » Tue Jul 19, 2016 5:44 pm

We aren't even on the front page!!

Jomin
Posts: 146
Joined: Thu Feb 19, 2015 3:54 pm
Location: White Tower Libraries or Deepest Wiltshire, UK

Re: Vote for the MUD!

Post by Jomin » Mon Aug 01, 2016 7:42 pm

As the great Aes Sedai put it:
- so get out there and do it in this month...

Brocas
Posts: 380
Joined: Fri Jul 01, 2016 10:08 am
Location: North Carolina

Re: Vote for the MUD!

Post by Brocas » Wed Sep 14, 2016 7:08 pm

Just voted. Don't forget to vote!

Kordin
Posts: 190
Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2015 5:17 pm

Re: Vote for the MUD!

Post by Kordin » Thu Sep 15, 2016 6:20 am

Brocas wrote:Just voted. Don't forget to vote!

Rig
Posts: 1850
Joined: Wed Dec 16, 2015 8:00 pm
Location: JESUS

Re: Vote for the MUD!

Post by Rig » Sat Oct 08, 2016 9:42 pm

Kordin wrote:
Brocas wrote:Just voted. Don't forget to vote!

Firimei Lang
Posts: 1164
Joined: Fri Feb 05, 2016 6:09 pm
Location: UK

Re: Vote for the MUD!

Post by Firimei Lang » Fri Oct 14, 2016 7:34 am

Voted. Nice to see it rising. I spotted Discworld, have a spot in my heart for them. My first ever mud.

krul
Posts: 326
Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2015 5:21 pm

Re: Vote for the MUD!

Post by krul » Sun Oct 23, 2016 5:44 pm

Interesting.. do you still play it? I logged in to it once, for a little, but other MUDs are just so confusing and no one talks to you....

Choen
Posts: 227
Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2015 12:39 am

Re: Vote for the MUD!

Post by Choen » Wed Oct 26, 2016 12:38 am

krul wrote:Interesting.. do you still play it? I logged in to it once, for a little, but other MUDs are just so confusing and no one talks to you....
Wonder if that is the general consensus for all 'other' muds

Post Reply