Unique's list?

... sit down, kick back and relax, and talk about anything that doesn't belong on one of the other forums.
Xylan
Posts: 106
Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2017 7:52 pm

Re: Unique's list?

Postby Xylan » Sun Aug 27, 2017 4:52 pm

Hammered vambraces and greaves ► Xylan

90% abs

Jaster
Posts: 199
Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2015 1:17 pm

Re: Unique's list?

Postby Jaster » Thu Aug 31, 2017 10:09 pm

Wooo, 90% abs set is out of play. Not bad.

Rig
Posts: 1593
Joined: Wed Dec 16, 2015 8:00 pm
Location: JESUS

Re: Unique's list?

Postby Rig » Thu Aug 31, 2017 10:13 pm

At this point may as well make all uniques no rent. Catering to certain players is a big "fuck you" to the rest of us and doesn't help promote anything other than more Elyse's.

Vilac
Posts: 105
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 10:27 pm

Re: Unique's list?

Postby Vilac » Thu Aug 31, 2017 10:14 pm

I hate no rent uniques. I do not approve of Rigs message.

Vaen
Posts: 177
Joined: Wed Jun 10, 2015 2:20 pm

Re: Unique's list?

Postby Vaen » Thu Aug 31, 2017 11:10 pm

Should just change FM. Mechanically speaking, it's one of the dumbest things still in the game.

Kryyg
Posts: 70
Joined: Mon Jul 03, 2017 9:52 am

Re: Unique's list?

Postby Kryyg » Fri Sep 01, 2017 8:12 am

Fades should get non serk attack.

Enok
Posts: 157
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2016 3:44 pm
Location: Sweden

Re: Unique's list?

Postby Enok » Fri Sep 01, 2017 8:33 am

A funny example of non zerk fade attack was Mendoze (almost) killing some guys who were beating up on him afk/ld in south misties (I think).

The game is in a much better place now ;)

Zarth
Posts: 147
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2015 8:04 pm

Re: Unique's list?

Postby Zarth » Fri Sep 01, 2017 8:58 am

No rent uniques were the worst idea ever. Rig should be banned for such a stupid idea.

Rig
Posts: 1593
Joined: Wed Dec 16, 2015 8:00 pm
Location: JESUS

Re: Unique's list?

Postby Rig » Fri Sep 01, 2017 10:44 am

I wanna punish everyone because of the acts of the few!

Astolfo
Posts: 457
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 4:16 pm
Location: Lost in Space!

Re: Unique's list?

Postby Astolfo » Fri Sep 01, 2017 12:46 pm

Stop going afk and letting grunts die 5 rooms away from gk Rig!


Return to “Player's Lounge”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests