What time for a DS quest?

... sit down, kick back and relax, and talk about anything that doesn't belong on one of the other forums.
Locked

What time/date to best run a DS quest.

Poll ended at Sun Nov 04, 2018 8:22 pm

On a weekday, between 2 and 6 pm EST.
4
11%
On a weekday, between 7 and 9 pm EST.
7
18%
On a weekend, between 2 and 6 pm EST.
11
29%
On a weekend, between 7 and 9 pm EST.
16
42%
 
Total votes: 38

Elysia
Posts: 5577
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2015 1:29 pm

What time for a DS quest?

Post by Elysia » Sun Oct 28, 2018 9:22 pm

Doing a poll to get an idea of when... I'm aiming for a date and time between the 4th of November and the 11th of November.

Lord Pe
Posts: 259
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2015 11:20 am

Re: What time for a DS quest?

Post by Lord Pe » Mon Oct 29, 2018 5:49 pm

Remember remember the 5th of november

Zarth
Posts: 183
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2015 8:04 pm

Re: What time for a DS quest?

Post by Zarth » Tue Oct 30, 2018 2:55 pm

Is the reward to get rid of the auto locking door 1n of Blarg?? That would be a good quest.

Dimmu
Posts: 132
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2015 7:38 am

Re: What time for a DS quest?

Post by Dimmu » Tue Oct 30, 2018 3:22 pm

Zarth wrote:Is the reward to get rid of the auto locking door 1n of Blarg?? That would be a good quest.
Leave the Byrgdoor be, it's a great monument!

byrg
Posts: 203
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2015 8:56 pm

Re: What time for a DS quest?

Post by byrg » Thu Nov 01, 2018 7:48 pm

Dimmu wrote:
Zarth wrote:Is the reward to get rid of the auto locking door 1n of Blarg?? That would be a good quest.
Leave the Byrgdoor be, it's a great monument!
Declan Zarth :!:

Elysia
Posts: 5577
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2015 1:29 pm

Re: What time for a DS quest?

Post by Elysia » Fri Nov 02, 2018 6:38 pm


Locked