Chronicles: Fades/Dreadlords

...for in character discussions, contributions and stories.
Tempest
Posts: 199
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2015 9:55 pm

Re: Chronicles: Fades/Dreadlords

Postby Tempest » Fri Jul 22, 2016 5:36 am

I always thought Dagre was Dhai'mon, i think he was Dha'vol at one point but thought he was Dhai when he faded

Foil
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Oct 09, 2015 1:10 pm

Re: Chronicles: Fades/Dreadlords

Postby Foil » Fri Jul 22, 2016 11:52 am

I definitely faded before Kesumi became DF, I remember him being raised and I gave him some gear from fade chest when he first came to TKD.

Terha
Posts: 59
Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2015 6:23 pm

Re: Chronicles: Fades/Dreadlords

Postby Terha » Sun Aug 07, 2016 5:51 am

to Zangief
Hress of Andor is a level 51 human. Defaded, deleted, recreated.

Zangief
Posts: 106
Joined: Fri Apr 10, 2015 1:17 am

Re: Chronicles: Fades/Dreadlords

Postby Zangief » Thu Sep 14, 2017 7:45 pm

Updated this a bit, if you remember chronological orders just post them and ill iron it out.

Carlia
Posts: 227
Joined: Tue Apr 07, 2015 3:57 pm

Re: Chronicles: Fades/Dreadlords

Postby Carlia » Thu Sep 14, 2017 9:16 pm

Salazar is a dreadlord.
Xafelar renamed but I cannot remember what his new name is.

Mariel
Posts: 225
Joined: Mon Mar 16, 2015 7:17 pm

Re: Chronicles: Fades/Dreadlords

Postby Mariel » Thu Sep 14, 2017 10:41 pm

Edit - Delete. Good point Zang.
Last edited by Mariel on Sat Sep 16, 2017 10:14 am, edited 1 time in total.

Brocas
Posts: 331
Joined: Fri Jul 01, 2016 10:08 am
Location: North Carolina

Re: Chronicles: Fades/Dreadlords

Postby Brocas » Thu Sep 14, 2017 11:34 pm

Carlia wrote:Xafelar renamed but I cannot remember what his new name is.


Stanislav or something close to this. usually just call him Stan.

Rig
Posts: 1286
Joined: Wed Dec 16, 2015 8:00 pm
Location: JESUS

Re: Chronicles: Fades/Dreadlords

Postby Rig » Fri Sep 15, 2017 12:08 am

Not sure on the story about Amino, but he's a fade (still/again?)

Also, Eviscerator is not on there afaik.

Naerin
Posts: 219
Joined: Sat May 23, 2015 12:29 pm

Re: Chronicles: Fades/Dreadlords

Postby Naerin » Fri Sep 15, 2017 12:34 am

Spyder DLed.

Rark
Posts: 179
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 10:54 am

Re: Chronicles: Fades/Dreadlords

Postby Rark » Fri Sep 15, 2017 7:54 am

Fairly sure I remorted before Tempest and Kotte remorted before me


Return to “Roleplay”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests