Double Line Not Working

... sit down, kick back and relax, and talk about anything that doesn't belong on one of the other forums.
Kryyg
Posts: 67
Joined: Mon Jul 03, 2017 9:52 am

Double Line Not Working

Postby Kryyg » Tue Apr 24, 2018 10:06 pm

Is anyone going to address what the issue is with this?

I'm all for cool and new changes but this is kind of a fundamental part of the game and PK. I don't believe its coincidence we have all these new changes and suddenly Dline is broken.

Aishana
Posts: 235
Joined: Sun Jul 26, 2015 2:02 am

Re: Double Line Not Working

Postby Aishana » Tue Apr 24, 2018 10:32 pm

It's not broken if it doesn't seem to be working properly then it's lag

Kryyg
Posts: 67
Joined: Mon Jul 03, 2017 9:52 am

Re: Double Line Not Working

Postby Kryyg » Tue Apr 24, 2018 10:36 pm

Strange clouds.

arkaza
Posts: 185
Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2015 9:17 pm

Re: Double Line Not Working

Postby arkaza » Wed Apr 25, 2018 4:39 pm

They've been messing with it for a few. It is known.

Lykan
Posts: 271
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2015 6:14 pm

Re: Double Line Not Working

Postby Lykan » Thu Apr 26, 2018 4:34 pm

Haha.

Itesh
Posts: 449
Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 4:59 am

Re: Double Line Not Working

Postby Itesh » Thu Apr 26, 2018 5:36 pm

arkaza wrote:They've been messing with it for a few. It is known.


Just with Kryyg.

Kryyg
Posts: 67
Joined: Mon Jul 03, 2017 9:52 am

Re: Double Line Not Working

Postby Kryyg » Thu Apr 26, 2018 6:19 pm

Conspiracy confirmed!!

Benito
Posts: 220
Joined: Thu Apr 09, 2015 8:41 pm

Re: Double Line Not Working

Postby Benito » Fri Apr 27, 2018 12:25 am

Deepstate.

Gretchen
Posts: 208
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2015 1:00 pm

Re: Double Line Not Working

Postby Gretchen » Wed May 16, 2018 12:17 am

is it just me that gets insta chilled at like every smob?


Return to “Player's Lounge”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests