WOTMUD RP Campaign Sign-up Sheet

...for in character discussions, contributions and stories.
Corey
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2016 2:44 pm

Re: WOTMUD RP Campaign Sign-up Sheet

Postby Corey » Sun Jul 01, 2018 2:05 pm

I fixed my computer. I'm back in.

Rico
Posts: 96
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2015 11:17 pm

Re: WOTMUD RP Campaign Sign-up Sheet

Postby Rico » Thu Jul 05, 2018 11:15 am

Alright. Making a last call here. Anyone else that wants to participate, let me know before the end of the day.

Rico
Posts: 96
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2015 11:17 pm

Re: WOTMUD RP Campaign Sign-up Sheet

Postby Rico » Fri Jul 06, 2018 7:47 am

I'll contact you all directly via PM in the next 24 hours regarding scheduling.

Enoch
Posts: 42
Joined: Tue Aug 04, 2015 8:49 pm

Re: WOTMUD RP Campaign Sign-up Sheet

Postby Enoch » Fri Jul 06, 2018 1:39 pm

Too late to express interest? My schedule can be fairly erratic, but most times I am free, it's evenings up until boot. Weekends can be all day or not much at all, depending on the week.

1) neutral good
2) dragonsworn

Rico
Posts: 96
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2015 11:17 pm

Re: WOTMUD RP Campaign Sign-up Sheet

Postby Rico » Mon Jul 09, 2018 8:59 pm

Had a number of cancellations for this. We're going to postpone it and set up a time for another week or two from now.

Helen
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 5:03 pm

Re: WOTMUD RP Campaign Sign-up Sheet

Postby Helen » Sun Jul 15, 2018 9:00 am

I coulda swore I posted here, but I guess not. I'm totally down for this!

1. Chaotic Good
2. White Tower, Accepted
3. Pretty much whenever

Rico
Posts: 96
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2015 11:17 pm

Re: WOTMUD RP Campaign Sign-up Sheet

Postby Rico » Mon Jul 16, 2018 9:23 am

I'm going to set a time for the end of the month in the next few days. I'll mail everyone (including Helen and Dartes).


Return to “Roleplay”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests