Me being MIA .

... sit down, kick back and relax, and talk about anything that doesn't belong on one of the other forums.
iria
Posts: 402
Joined: Mon Aug 24, 2015 5:35 pm

Re: Me being MIA .

Post by iria » Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:15 pm

Good to hear from you, get better soon!

Kaan
Posts: 497
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2015 2:59 pm

Re: Me being MIA .

Post by Kaan » Sat Oct 26, 2019 11:16 pm

Thank you for giving us an update, Caelo. That was a crazy development. I am super glad you are getting better.

Khahliana
Posts: 427
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2015 5:41 pm

Re: Me being MIA .

Post by Khahliana » Sat Oct 26, 2019 11:59 pm

I have been wondering where you went. Rest essy, rehab steady and get better.

Melat
Posts: 490
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2016 1:52 pm
Location: Hawaii

Re: Me being MIA .

Post by Melat » Sun Oct 27, 2019 8:54 pm

Donna!

Get well soon. Take your time. I'm glad you made it and you're alive. If you passed we'd make sure half the mud is filled with memorials of all your chars.

But seriously thank you for the update.

Synthia
Posts: 115
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2016 6:17 pm

Re: Me being MIA .

Post by Synthia » Mon Oct 28, 2019 8:41 am

Get well soon!

Sanguine
Posts: 228
Joined: Thu Oct 08, 2015 9:48 pm

Re: Me being MIA .

Post by Sanguine » Mon Oct 28, 2019 12:38 pm

Praying things get better for you from here on out!

Lyren
Posts: 301
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2015 12:03 pm
Contact:

Re: Me being MIA .

Post by Lyren » Tue Oct 29, 2019 10:01 pm

Yikes! Get better soon Donna.

Ashlee
Posts: 664
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2015 12:02 am

Re: Me being MIA .

Post by Ashlee » Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:55 am

Best wishes to you. I hope you get better soon!

Sarryn
Posts: 414
Joined: Wed Jul 01, 2015 7:30 pm

Re: Me being MIA .

Post by Sarryn » Wed Oct 30, 2019 9:15 am

Dam that's rough :| sorry your going through that. Praying you have a speedy recovery and are able to get back to normal soon. Smoking is bad mmmkay it's killing my Dad presently. All the smokers out there don't brush this stuff off. It's going to be a problem for you to. :x

Get well Donna!

werf
Posts: 69
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2019 2:44 pm

Re: Me being MIA .

Post by werf » Wed Oct 30, 2019 3:03 pm

since when do they let er docs call people's life or not haha.. wtf. Glad your other doc was the voice of reason, what an idiot :evil:

Post Reply